SWEDESD

Our staff (Faculty, Staff and other members)

Barrineau, Susanna, project coordinator
susanna.barrineau@swedesd.uu.se

Bengtsson, Stefan, project coordinator
018 471 8413
stefan.bengtsson@swedesd.uu.se

Do, Thao, research assistant
thao.do@swedesd.uu.se

Friman, Eva, director
0498 108414, 018 471 8414
eva.friman@swedesd.uu.se

Hansson, Petra, senior lecturer
petra.hansson@swedesd.uu.se

Hellquist, Alexander, specialist
018 471 8405, 0498 108405
alexander.hellquist@swedesd.uu.se

Hofverberg, Hanna, doctoral student
018 471 2435
hanna.hofverberg@swedesd.uu.se

Jacobsson, Viktor, web editor
0498 108411, 018 471 8411
viktor.jacobsson@swedesd.uu.se

Kramming, Kajsa, project coordinator
kajsa.kramming@swedesd.uu.se

Kristófi, Zsuzsanna Maria, finance officer
zsuzsanna.kristofi@edu.uu.se

Kronlid, David, coordinator
018-471 2445, 076-5549079
david.kronlid@swedesd.uu.se

Mickelsson, Martin, doctoral student
martin.mickelsson@edu.uu.se

Naunova, Kristina, trainee

Powell, Neil, visiting professor
neil.powell@swedesd.uu.se

Sandberg, Johannes, researcher
johannes.sandberg@swedesd.uu.se

Skölfman, Marie-Louise, administrative coordinator
0498 108410, 018 471 8410
marielouise.skolfman@swedesd.uu.se

Stefansson, Lilly, trainee
lilly.stefansson@swedesd.uu.se

Urenje, Shepherd, specialist
018 471 8407, 0498 108407
shepherd.urenje@swedesd.uu.se

Westin, Martin project coordinator
018 471 8408, 0498 108408
martin.westin@swedesd.uu.se

Vingmarker, Viktoria, praktikant

Zetterblom, Susanne, coordinator
018 471 8409, 0498 108409
susanne.zetterblom@swedesd.uu.se

Östman, Leif, professor
leif.ostman@swedesd.uu.se