SWEDESD

Our staff (Faculty, Staff and other members)

Barrineau, Susanna, project coordinator
+46 18 471 1520, +46 72 99 99 067
susanna.barrineau@swedesd.uu.se

Bengtsson, Stefan, project coordinator (on parental leave)
+46 18 471 8413
stefan.bengtsson@swedesd.uu.se

Do, Thao, research assistant
+46 18 471 8403, +46 70 167 99 57
thao.do@swedesd.uu.se

Friman, Eva, director
+46 498 10 8414, +46 18 471 8414
eva.friman@swedesd.uu.se

Hansson, Petra, senior lecturer
petra.hansson@swedesd.uu.se

Hellquist, Alexander, specialist
+46 18 471 8405
alexander.hellquist@swedesd.uu.se

Jacobsson, Viktor, web editor
+46 498 10 8411
viktor.jacobsson@swedesd.uu.se

Kronlid, David, coordinator
+46 18 471 2445, +46 70 495 43 39
david.kronlid@swedesd.uu.se

Mardi, Josefin, koordinator
+46 498 10 84 02, +46 70 1679973
josefin.mardi@swedesd.uu.se

Mickelsson, Martin, doctoral student
+46 18 471 2439
martin.mickelsson@edu.uu.se

Powell, Neil, visiting professor
+46 70 167 91 69
neil.powell@swedesd.uu.se

Skoog, Anna, project coordinator
+46 18 471 8415, +46 70 167 99 64
anna.skoog@swedesd.uu.se

Skölfman, Marie-Louise, administrative coordinator
+46 498 10 8410
marielouise.skolfman@swedesd.uu.se

Urenje, Shepherd, specialist
+46 498 10 8407
shepherd.urenje@swedesd.uu.se

Westin, Martin project coordinator
+46 18 471 8408
martin.westin@swedesd.uu.se

Zetterblom, Susanne, coordinator (leave of absence)
+46 498 10 8409
susanne.zetterblom@swedesd.uu.se