Affilierade

Ann-Charlotte Almblad, PhD
Department of Women's and Children's Health, Uppsala University, Sweden
ann-charlotte.almblad@kbh.uu.se | www.kbh.uu.se

Carin Andrews, PhD
Department of Women's and Children's Health, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
carin.andrews@ki.se

Anna Axelin, Associate Professor
Department of Nursing Science, Unviersity of Turku, Finland
anmaax@utu.fi  | www.utu.fi

Susanna Barrineau, Research Assistant
Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Environmental Communication, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
sanna.barrineau@slu.se | www.slu.se/en

Leif Bratt, Doctoral/PhD student
MSc Ecological Economics
leif.bratt@gmail.com

Sarah Dickin, PhD
Stockholm Environmental Institute, Stockholm, Sweden
sarah.dickin@sei.org

Leif Eriksson, Associate Professor
Centrum för epidemiologii och samhällsmedicin, Region Stockholm, Sweden
leif.eriksson@regionstockholm.se | ces.regionstockholm.se

Uwe Ewald, Professor Emeritus
Department of Women's and Children's Health, Uppsala University, Sweden
uwe.ewald@kbh.uu.se | www.kbh.uu.se

Siw-Inger Halling, Associated Senior Lecturer
Rosendalsgymnasiet, Uppsala, Sweden 
siw.inger.halling@rosendalsgymnasiet.se | www.rosendalsgymnasiet.uppsala.se

Petra Hansson, Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Teacher Education and School Research, University of Oslo, Norway 
petra.hansson@ils.uio.no | www.uv.uio.no

Rebecca Harbut, Doctor
Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems, Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Canada rebecca.harbut@kpu.ca | www.kpu.ca

Sibylle Herzig van Wees, Post-doc
Department of Global Public Health, Karolinska Intistutet, Sweden
sibylle.hvw@ki.sewww.ki.se

Hanna Hofverberg, Postdoctor
Department of Creative Studies (Teacher Education), Umeå University, Sweden
hanna.hofverberg@umu.se | www.umu.se

Wanjiku Kaime, Senior Lecturer
Department of Psychology and Social Work, Mittuniversitetet, Sweden
wanjiku.kaime@miun.se

David O. Kronlid, Senior lecturer/Associate Professor
Department of Education, Uppsala University, Sweden
david.kronlid@edu.uu.se | www.edu.uu.se

Elin Larsson, Associate Professor
Department of Global Public Health, Karolinska Intistutet, Sweden
elin.larsson@ki.se | www.ki.se

Johanna Lindahl, Associate Professor
Department of Medical Biochemistry and Microbiology, Uppsala University, Sweden
johanna.lindahl@imbim.uu.se | www.imbim.uu.se

Helena Litorp, Associate Professor
Department of Global Public Health, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
helena.litorp@ki.se | www.ki.se

Emma Oljans, PhD
Department of Women's and Children's Health. Uppsala University, Sweden
emma.oljans@kbh.uu.se | www.kbh.uu.se

Ali Said, Post-doc
Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences, Tanzania
ali.saidi@kbh.uu.se | www.muhas.ac.tz

Tim Smith, Professor/Deputy Executive Dean
Faculty of Arts Business and Law, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
tsmith5@usc.edu.au | www.usc.edu.au  

Linnea Stansert Katzen
Stellenbosch University, South Africa
linnea.stansert@gmail.com

Peter Søgaard Jørgensen, PhD
Stockholm Resilience Center, Stockholm, Sweden
peter.sogaard.jorgensen@su.se | www.stockholmresilience.org

Dana C. Thomsen Associate Professor in Sustainability Advocacy
Faculty of Arts Business and Law, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
dthomsen@usc.edu.au | www.usc.edu.au 

Martin Westin, Researcher
Department of Urban and Rural Development; Division of Environmental Communication, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
martin.westin@slu.se | www.slu.se/en

Johan Wrammert, PhD
Department of Women's and Children's Health, Uppsala University, Sweden
johan.wrammert@kbh.uu.se | www.kbh.uu.se
 

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-04-27