Associerade forskare

Leif Bratt, Doctoral/PhD student
MSc Ecological Economics
leif.bratt@gmail.com

Siw-Inger Halling, Associated Senior Lecturer
Rosendalsgymnasiet, Uppsala, Sweden 
siw.inger.halling@rosendalsgymnasiet.se | www.rosendalsgymnasiet.uppsala.se

Petra Hansson, Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Teacher Education and School Research, University of Oslo, Norway 
petra.hansson@ils.uio.no | www.uv.uio.no

Hanna Hofverberg, Postdoctor
Department of Creative Studies (Teacher Education), Umeå University, Sweden
hanna.hofverberg@umu.se | www.umu.se

Professor Tim Smith PhD, Deputy Executive Dean
Faculty of Arts Business and Law, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
tsmith5@usc.edu.au | www.usc.edu.au  

Dana C. Thomsen Associate Professor in Sustainability Advocacy
Faculty of Arts Business and Law, University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
dthomsen@usc.edu.au | www.usc.edu.au